6/07/16 : A mad Dash

Today has been a manic day , because our managers want us to finish a week earlier we had to cram a lot of work into a relatively short period of time. I wasn’t expecting this amount of work load to be piled on so quickly but I suppose that’s what happens when you have less time to do the work.

Despite having to rush around making sure that I complete all of the requirements that are needed , I still managed to finish 2 assessments and start a third which I’m happy about . I’m glad that today has been a very productive day.

After college today , I finished editing the photos I took at the road rally on Sunday ( They took longer than I had anticipated to edit them ) I was also really happy as I was able to spend a bit longer talking to Emily then usually which she was very grateful for as she hasn’t been feeling great over the last week.

Ps – The photos from the Rally on Sunday have now been uploaded in to my portfolio.

Dan

Leave a Reply

