4/07/16 : Play Hard

Today I decided to relax a little as I had done a lot of work over the last few weeks and it’s getting to the point where we are all winding down and we don’t really have much left to do so today we were working in a computer suite as I had one final report to write.

After I had finished the report I spent a few hours playing flash games such as : raft wars , flappy bird  and castle crusher . I enjoyed spending a few hours just playing games it was a fairly relaxed day , I also spent a few hours revisiting the power points that we covered a few weeks ago as we have the main exam tomorrow afternoon.

PS – The photos from the steam fair are now in the portfolio section of my blog.

Dan

Leave a Reply

