3/07/16 : A Busy But Enjoyable Day

Today has been wonderfully busy , I got up at 6:30 as me and my dad were going to a road rally that was happening down at Malton. I had perched myself along a grass verge near one of the control points so that I could get some good photos of the cars as they slowed down to give their details to the marshals, Following this I picked my mum and drove to Duncombe Park near Helmsley as there was a steam fair happening there over the weekend.

It has been a very hectic and enjoyable Day , I enjoyed looking around the vintage Vehicles and traditional steam engines. Even when I was very young I have always been fascinated with steam engines I don’t really know where it originated from I just love looking at them and watching them work.

(All photos that I have taken throughout the day will be uploaded before tomorrow’s post)

Dan

Leave a Reply

