02/07/16 : New Books

Today has been a very miserable day with tropical downpours happening all day, but despite the bad weather I still had jobs that needed doing .

While I was out doing the various jobs that needed doing I had a quick look into WHSmiths as I needed some new books to read in my spare time , After spending ages looking around the different books I eventually chose two interesting books : “The girl with a clock for a heart ” by Peter Swanson , and ” I saw a Man ” By Owen Sheers. I’m really looking forward to reading these I my spare time they look really interesting.

After I got back from doing the various jobs I was surprised to find that Emily has had hair extensions put in and  has had her noise pierced , as first I thought that I was talking to someone completely different but despite all this she looks stunning. #Beautiful.

PS : I have Decided to write a shorter overview of my day, please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Dan

Leave a Reply

