25/06/16 : Worcester 

Today has been great , I spent The morning in Worcester as I was buying a suit for an upcoming wedding that I’ve been invited to at the back-end of July , I am really looking forward to going but unfortunately i didn’t have a suit to wear , but after today i have finally got a suit to wear thanks to Primark.We spent the day in Worcester it gave me time to have a look around this beautiful town, I love exploring new places and finding out all there little secrets that it has to offer .

When we returned from Worcester around 5 , I got my hair cut and styled by my very talented girlfriend , and I must  say that i really like the new style , it makes me look a lot older and it refreshing to have a good hair cut . Once i had perfected my style we went a visited Emily’s grandma , its good to see her grandma she makes my day all that brighter.

Right now im enjoying spending the evening cuddling up to Emily and making the most of the time we have together.

13523708_906890152773030_1513019057_o
My new stylish suit .
Leave a Reply

