21/06/16 : Frantic Football

Today at college I managed to finally complete the maintenance report for the lathe that i performed maintenance on last week , after spending the last few day working on the report i finally finished it just after lunch time it has now been handed in and submitted , the final word count was around 2900 words which is over the 2500 limit so it was all good.

After college we played a great game of football , I even managed to get some good touches on the ball , i defiantly feel like i am improving with  my overall control of the ball , and I’m able to pass more accurately. ( I think it has something to do with my new sport shorts that i bought the other week ) , hopefully by next week my skills will even better.

I spent the time after football asleep as I have been so tired all day and i haven’t been feeling great so i took the time to bring up my energy levels and try to recover from being ill .

Dan

Leave a Reply

