13-6-16 : Typical college day

At college today I spent the majority of the time working on my maintenance schedule that I will be using to ensure that the lathe is working correctly and that i has the correct oil levels in it , The rest of the day was spent going though a safety power point that cover all of the different aspects of safety that is required while undertaking  the maintenance.

After college the weather turned and it became torrential very quickly , luckily I didn’t have far to walk to get to the car so I didn’t get too wet. The rest of the evening went fairly quickly and consisted of talking  to Emily and watching you tube videos.

I’m hoping that the weather is better for tomorrow as we have the weekly game of football to play ( since I’ve gotten my new shorts I’m really excited to play and get stuck in ) Hey i might even score some goals .

Dan

Leave a Reply

