29-5-16

Today I woke up at around 8 which was a lie in for me it was a good change to be able to wake up later than usual ( it’s even better with it been a bank holiday ). After I woke up and gave Emily her good morning kiss I got dressed and ready to visit my grandparents in pickering. 

After spending a few hours at my grandparents , and helping there neighbours out , I dropped my brother back off Home As he was going to the gala with his friends . A few weeks ago my dad suggested that I go for a long drive over the Yorkshire dales just so I could get some more experience under my belt. 

By the end of the day I had added 266 miles on to the car and had been driving for around 6 hours going though the various different towns And villages . I also managed to get some stunning photos while I was out and about ( the photos will be uploaded tomorrow ) . Overall my confidence has grow. Though out the day and my driving has become more comfortable for the people in the back so much so that Emily even managed to fall asleep a few times . Oh my god Emily is so cute when she sleeps 😜😜😜. 

Dan 

One thought on “29-5-16

  1. Jack says:

    Ꮤoah! I’m really enjoying the template/tɦeme of this site.
    It’s ѕimplе, yeеt effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to gᥱеt
    that “perfect balance” between usability аnd appearance.
    I must saay that you’ve done a excellent job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads еxtremely quick
    for me on Firefox. Outstanding Bⅼog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

