A relaxing day

Today was a very calm and peaceful day, the weather was really good all day and when I went outside for supplies form the electrical container the air was refreshing to breath in. After college I went for a walk with my camera around the town and to the marina to take some photos of the boats and the views around the area.

 It has been a very productive but relaxing at the same time, I managed to complete the test bay that I had been working on for the last few days. I Also managed to begin work on a panel witch houses a forward reverse star delta control circuit, I managed to cut 4 out of the 5 pieces along with the holes in the panel to mount them to the panel. As well as starting work on the panel I also aided a colleague with installing a florescent light above a work station in the mechanical area, I was a challenge to route the cable though the metal structure that supported the light because we had to feed the cable down a difficult corner but we will continue to try to fix the issue tomorrow.  

 Dan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

