Its the small things that make a difference

Today’s mood has been better than it has been over past few days, it has also been quite successful because I had managed to complete more work on the test bay that I am constructing so that the oscilloscope could be plugged into a 13A socket to do this I used a consumer unit to wire up the socket and the SFCU that controlled the transformer, however before I could test the bay someone else had to use my bay to program A PLC (programmable logic controller).

My good mood has carried on from last few days. Which is good news at last because it was really dragging me down having a constant low mood so the change is good, right now I am making the most of my time by skyping Emily a lot as she really helps to pull my mood up and maintain it.

Dan

Leave a Reply

