Its all in your Head

Today’s mood levels were all over the place they started off low for most of the day then around lunch they picked up for a few hours then at the end of college it dropped back and I resorted to spending a lot of time in my room to sort my head out, And after a few hours of thinking my mood picked up again so I decided to play pool with some of the lads, I didn’t win. So at the moment my mood is ok I am struggling more and more with the feeling of isolation because of the way I think and my mind works, over the Next few weeks I am going to be trying to adjust the way I interact with other people.

Anyway I was experimenting with my DSLR and have taken some photos of objects and myself using the monochrome setting. Enjoy.

Dan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Its all in your Head

Leave a Reply

