Distractions

One of the reasons for my low mood is the fact that when I am in hull I have nothing to do on a night to distract me from my condition so its always on my mind and it always depresses me , but while I have being at home I have come up with different ideas to help keep me distracted. These ideas include: Buying equipment over in Hull and pulling it apart and brining the parts back home to use on the projects. Another idea is to take wood turning classes on a weekend.

By doing different things  I hope to distract my self from the Asperger’s which could help boost my mood.

Dan

Leave a Reply

